Cookies notification

In accordance with the EU Cookie Directive we are informing you that we use cookies to track your usage of this website. To find out more about the cookies we use see our privacy statement.


I accept cookies from this site

Board of Directors

 Frank Griffiths and Chris Butler

The Board of Directors is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Trust and is accountable for the operational delivery of services, targets and performance, as well as the definition and implementation of strategy and policy.

The Board of Directors is comprised of seven Non-Executive Directors, including the Chairman, and six Executive Directors, including the Chief Executive.


The membership of the Board of Directors is balanced, complete and appropriate as demonstrated by the biographical details of both Executive and Non-Executive members.